Any YSL user can change personal information by clicking on Edit Personal Info at the top of their User Home Page. There they can change their names, addresses, phones, passwords, etc.
League officers can also get to a this page for a user by clicking on the user's name in various lists. Examples: the Teams List on the Division Schedule page, the Referees List page, the Add Team Officials page, and the League Officers list on the View League page. They can also get there by clicking an Edit User button on the Manage Users page. (see previous Help page)
If the user has multiple accounts, with some roles attached to one account and other roles to another account (e.g., team contact for one account and official for another account), they have the option to merge these accounts into one. This is recommended for the user's sanity but not required. To merge two user accounts on the Edit Page for one of them, in the "Merge with Account" form at the bottoom they enter the login name and password of the other account, then click on Merge Accounts.
This brings them to a page to select what is to be saved. The first line displays the last time they logged into each account. Next, the various roles are displayed for each account
In the Data Fields they check the info from each account they want to retain. When finished, they click on Merge Accounts. The next time they log in to the survivub=ng account, all of the roles from both of the old accountswill be available. The removed account is no longer active.